Abbeville Meridional

318 North Main Street, Abbeville, LA 70510

Published Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Primary Phone (337) 893-4223
FAX (337) 898-9022

Publisher

Katherine E. Cormier, General Manager
kathy.cormier@vermiliontoday.com

Newsroom

Christopher P. Rosa, Managing Editor
chris.rosa@vermiliontoday.com

Shaun S. Hearen, News Editor
shaun.hearen@vermiliontoday.com

Nikki Vidos, Lifestyles Editor
lifestyles@vermiliontoday.com

Joseph Cunningham, Sports Editor
sports@vermiliontoday.com

Advertising

Katherine E. Cormier, Advertising Manager
kathy.cormier@vermiliontoday.com

Carla Frederick Advertisng Sales Representative
carla.frederick@vermiliontoday.com

Emeral N. Hebert, Advertisng Sales Representative
emeral.hebert@vermiliontoday.com

Classified Advertising

Ashley Bossley, Classified Sales Representative
ashley.bossley@vermiliontoday.com

Business/Accounting

Theresa A. Milliman, Business Manager
theresa.milliman@vermiliontoday.com

Circulation

Cynthia F. Nicholas, Circulation Manager
cynthia.nicholas@vermiliontoday.com


The Kaplan Herald

219 North Cushing Avenue
Kaplan, LA 70548
Published Every Wednesday
Primary Phone (337) 643-8002
Fax (337) 643-1382

Katherine E. Cormier, General Manager
kathy.cormier@vermiliontoday.com

Judy T. Mire, Managing Editor
judy.mire@vermiliontoday.com

Elizabeth "June" Breaux, Business Manager and Advertising Sales Representative
ejbheart@hotmail.com


The Gueydan Journal

311 Main Street
Gueydan, LA 70542
Billing address: P.O. Box 1381, Crowley, LA 70527
Published Every Thursday
Primary Phone (337) 536-6016
FAX (337) 536-9997

Judy LeBlanc
judy.leblanc@vermiliontoday.com

Carla Ellison, Business Manager
carla.ellison@vermiliontoday.com


Website Questions

Tom Coleman, Online Director
tcoleman@lsnweb.com

Contact

The Vermilion Today

Abbeville Meridional

318 N. Main St.
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 337-893-4223
Fax: 337-898-9022

The Kaplan Herald

219 North Cushing Avenue
Kaplan, LA 70548

The Gueydan Journal

311 Main Street
Gueydan, LA 70542

Follow Us